Home Email


Here you can view a few of the projects that I'm fortunate enough to be a part of -

Delta Autumn is a project close to the hearts of each member.


Robbie Moore - Keys/Vocals

Sam Wooster - Synth/Trumpet/Samples/Vocals

Tom Ford - Guitar/Bass/Vocals

Ric Yarborough - Drums/Samples/Vocals

Luke Morrish-Thomas - Production

Antelope - Modern soul with a massive sound.


Dorian Childs-Prophet - Keyboards & Composition |

Taan Parisse - Vocals | Ben Lee - Guitar | Ash Trigg - Bass |

Ric Yarborough - Drums | Chris Young - Alto+Tenor Saxophone |

Sean Gibbs - Trumpet | Will Rumney - Trombone

The Mourning Suns is a six piece Rock Band, lead by the unique voice of frontwoman Rosemary Wilkes and folk inspired finger-picking style of guitarist Anthony Williams. Along with the close female and male harmonies of Wilkes and Williams, the band’s stunning sound continues to impress; the gorgeous interweaving viola of Lizze Chan-Foxley; crunching guitar noise and virtuosic blues solos from Allan Young; and fierce heartbeat from bassist Ash Withey and drummer Ric Yarborough.

Ric is also a member of "j a d e", a new project from Bristol Trumpeter Nick Malcolm, and Tell Tale, a project born out of the Jazzlines association. As well as these, Ric runs his own band Threenil, a quartet featuring Liam Halloran on Vibes, Richard Foote on Trombone and Ash Trigg on Bass.


You can view these bands on the "Videos" page.